Asatru Folk Assembly Gothar

**Click here to download the AFA Gothar Program Application**


Alsherjargothi

Matt Flavel
Alsherjargothi
Matt Flavel - mattflavel@runestone.org

Gothar

Blaine Qualls, Jr.
Gothar Coordinator
Blaine Qualls, Jr. - bqualls@runestone.org
Allen Turnage
Thorgrun Odden
Patricia Hall
Florida
California
Pennsylvania
Allen Turnage - turnage@runestone.org
Thorgrun Odden- todden@runestone.org
Patricia Hall - phall@runestone.org
Bodi Mayo
Michael Hunter
Steven Morrell
Georgia
California
Alaska
Bodi Mayo - bodi@runestone.org
Michael Hunter - mhunter@runestone.org
Steven Morrell - smorrell@runestone.org
Bryan Wilton
Oklahoma
Bryan Wilton - bwilton@runestone.org